Staff

Jacy Fry, Director

Kearney Center | International Admissions

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-5204
Email: jacy.fry@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-6841
Email: Pamela.Burke@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-5226
Email: erika.duley.2@mnsu.edu

Hamdi Elnuzahi, Assistant Director for Sponsored Students

Kearney Center | International Admissions

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-6591
Email: hamdi.elnuzahi@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1447
Email: stephanie.gonzalez@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Lohrenz, Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Kearney Center | International Admissions

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-5395
Email: elizabeth.lohrenz@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1224
Email: alissa.morson@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: mustafa.tageldin.2@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Rejoice Okoro, Communications & Recruitment Graduate Assistant

Kearney Center | International Admissions

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: Alexander.Trewatha@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu

Address: CSU 250
Phone: 507-389-1281
Email: international@mnsu.edu