About Us

VISION: 

Kearney International Center aspires to foster global citizenship across our diverse campus, community and world.  

MISSION STATEMENT: 

The Kearney International Center promotes and supports global awareness, intercultural understanding, and individual sensitivity to the diversity of life, culture and intellectual pursuits. In support of Minnesota State Mankato’s mission to break down barriers, create solutions and achieve great things, the Kearney International Center recruits, orients, serves and engages international students. 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

No Events