About Us

VISION: 

Kearney Center for International Student Services aspires to foster global citizenship across our diverse campus, community and world.  

MISSION STATEMENT: 

The Kearney Center promotes and supports global awareness, intercultural understanding, and individual sensitivity to the diversity of life, culture and intellectual pursuits. In support of Minnesota State Mankato’s mission to break down barriers, create solutions and achieve great things, the Kearney Center: Recruits, orients, serves, and engages international students. 

To learn more about the Kearney Center and our University, check out our viewbook.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020