About Us

VISION: 

Kearney Center for International Student Services aspires to foster global citizenship across our diverse campus, community and world.  

MISSION STATEMENT: 

The Kearney Center promotes and supports global awareness, intercultural understanding, and individual sensitivity to the diversity of life, culture and intellectual pursuits. In support of Minnesota State Mankato’s mission to break down barriers, create solutions and achieve great things, the Kearney Center: Recruits, orients, serves, and engages international students. 

To learn more about the Kearney Center and our University, check out our viewbook.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

No Events