Honors Student Body

The Honors Student Body represents the Honors student body to the administration, campus and the Mankato community. The student council fosters a cohesive Honors community by providing avenues of communication in Honors and creating events which support the themes of Leadership, Research, and Global Citizenship.

Constitution of Honors Student Body

Student Body Members

  • Mallory Steinmetz, President
  • Delaney Conrad, Vice President
  • Eden Gebremariam, Secretary
  • TBD, First Year Class Representative
  • Aidan Forberg, Second Year Class Representative
  • Riley Lehmer, Third Year Class Representative
  • Hannah Turnipseed, Fourth Year Class Representative