Bullpen Hours

Starting Monday, February 1

BULLPEN HOURS
507-389-1321

Monday

Noon to 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday

Noon to 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday

Noon to 9:00 p.m.

Thursday

Noon to 9:00 p.m.

Friday

Noon to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday

1:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Sunday

1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

SPRING BREAK

Friday, March 5, 2021: Noon to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 through Sunday, March 14, 2021: CLOSED

END OF SPRING SEMESTER

Friday, May 7, 2021: Noon to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 8, through Sunday, May 16, 2021: CLOSED

CLOSED SUMMER DATES

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 24, 2021: CLOSED

JULY FOURTH WEEKEND
Monday, July 5, 2021: CLOSED

Saturday, July 24, 2021, through Wednesday, August 18, 2021: CLOSED

TENTATIVE SUMMER 2021 HOURS

Monday

Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday

Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday

Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Thursday

Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Friday

Noon to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED

 

Bullpen: 507-389-1321