Important Dates

Fall Semester 2020

Spring Semester 2021

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020