Important Dates

Spring Semester 2020

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020