Check out the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning's Calendar of events.

 

ITS Academic Support Drop-In Calendar

MinState Academic & Student Affairs (ASA) Professional Development Calendar

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021