CSU Building Hours

Centennial Student Union Building Hours for current and upcoming year:

BUILDING HOURS THROUGH JULY 2021*

REGULAR BUILDING HOURS
Monday-Friday: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

* Times and dates for 2020-21 tentative

WELCOME WEEK 2020 HOURS
Sunday, August 16, 2020: Closed
Monday-Wednesday, August 17-19, 2020: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday, August 20-21, 2020: 6:30 a.m to Midnight
Saturday, August 22, 2020: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, August 23, 2020: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

Return To Regular Building Hours
Monday, August 24, 2020: First day of Fall Semester classes.

LABOR DAY WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, September 5, 2020: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 6, 2020: CLOSEDLABOR DAY: Monday, September 7, 2020: CLOSED

THANKSGIVING BREAK HOURS
Tuesday, November 24, 2020: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.|
Wednesday, November 25, 2020: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 26, 2020: CLOSED
Friday-Saturday, November 27-28, 2020: CLOSED
Sunday, November 29, 2020: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

FALL SEMESTER FINALS WEEK HOURS
Monday, December 7 through Thursday, December 10, 2020: Normal hours
Friday, December 11, 2020: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
GRADUATION: Saturday, December 12, 2020: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

WINTER BREAK HOURS
Sunday, December 13, 2020, through Sunday, January 10, 2021
Sundays, December 13, 20, 27, 2020, and January 3, 2021: CLOSED
Weekdays, December 14, 2020, through Thursday, December 31, 2020: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays, December 19, 26, 2020, and January 2, 2021: CLOSED
CHRISTMAS: Friday, December 25, 2020: CLOSED
NEW YEARS DAY: Friday, January 1, 2020: CLOSED
Saturday, January 2, 2021: CLOSED
Sunday, January 3, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, January 4Saturday, January 9, 2020: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 10, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPRING SEMESTER 2021
Regular building hours starting Monday, January 11, 2020

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, January 16, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 17, 2021: CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY: Monday, January 18, 2021 (MLK Day of Service in the CSU): 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPRING BREAK 2021 HOURS
Friday, March 5, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, March 6-7, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 8-12, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 13, 2021: CLOSED; Available upon Approval
Sunday, March 14, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPRING SEMESTER FINALS WEEK HOURS
Normal building hours Monday, May 3, through Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
GRADUATION: Saturday, May 8, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

MAY 9 THROUGH MAY 15 HOURS
Sunday, May 9, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, May 10-14, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 2021: CLOSED

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, May 29, 2021: CLOSED
Sunday, May 30, 2021: CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 31, 2021: CLOSED

JULY 4 WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, July 3, 2021: CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY: Sunday, July 4, 2021: CLOSED
Monday, July 5, 2021: CLOSED

SUMMER 2021 HOURS
May 16-July 24, 2021 (excluding holidays)
Sundays: CLOSED
Mondays-Thursdays: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays: CLOSED; Available upon approval

JULY 25 THROUGH JULY 31
Sunday, July 25: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, July 26-30: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 31: CLOSED; Available upon approval