CSU Building Hours

Centennial Student Union Building Hours for current and upcoming year:

Building Hours Calendar Aug21 to Jul22[79].jpg

Building Hours Calendar Aug22 to Jul23 Tentative[44].jpg

2021-22 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

WELCOME WEEK: AUGUST 19 THROUGH AUGUST 22

Thursday, August 19, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Friday, August 20, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday, August 21, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, August 22, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

2021 FALL SEMESTER BEGINS MONDAY, AUGUST 23
CSU RESUMES NORMAL BUILDING HOURS

Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPECIAL FALL HOURS

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Saturday, September 4, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 5, 2021: CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday, September 6, 2021: CLOSED

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Wednesday, November 24, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 25, 2021: CLOSED
Friday-Saturday, November 26-27, 2021: CLOSED
Sunday, November 28, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

FALL COMMENCEMENT WEEKEND

Friday, December 10, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
COMMENCEMENT: Saturday, December 11, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021: CLOSED

WINTER BREAK 

Monday-Friday, December 13-17, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, December 18-19, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Thursday, December 20-23, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
CHRISTMAS EVE: Friday, December 24, 2021: CLOSED
CHRISTMAS DAY: Saturday, December 25, 2021: CLOSED
Sunday, December 26, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Thursday, December 27-30, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
NEW YEAR'S EVE: Friday, December 31, 2021: CLOSED
NEW YEAR'S DAY: Saturday, January 1, 2022: CLOSED
Sunday, January 2, 2022: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, January 3-7, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 8, 2022: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 9, 2022: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

2022 SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS JANUARY 10
CSU RESUMES NORMAL BUILDING HOURS

Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

SPECIAL SPRING HOURS

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY

Saturday, January 15, 2022: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 16, 2022: CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Monday, January 17, 2022: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

SPRING BREAK

Friday, March 4, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, March 5-6, 2022: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 8-11, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2022: CLOSED, Available Upon Approval
Sunday, March 13, 2022: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
CLASSES AND NORMAL BUILDING HOURS RESUME MONDAY, MARCH 14, 2022

SPRING COMMENCEMENT WEEKEND

Friday, May 6, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
COMMENCEMENT Saturday, May 7, 2022: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 8, 2022: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

SUMMER TRANSITION WEEK

Monday-Friday, May 9-13, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, May 14-15, 2022: CLOSED

SUMMER HOURS MAY 16 THROUGH JULY 24, 2022

Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED: Available Upon Approval
Sunday CLOSED

SPECIAL SUMMER HOURS

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29, 2022: CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 30, 2022: CLOSED

FOURTH OF JULY WEEKEND

Saturday-Sunday, July 2-3, 2022: CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY Monday, July 4: CLOSED

MONDAY-FRIDAY, JULY 25-29, 2022: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.