CSU Building Hours

Centennial Student Union Building Hours for current and upcoming year:

REVISED 2021-03-18_ AUG2020-JUL2022_Building Hours_2-Yr Calendar.jpgSPRING 2021 BUILDING HOURS 

Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, January 16, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 17, 2021: CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY: Monday, January 18, 2021: CLOSED

SPRING BREAK 2021 HOURS
Friday, March 5, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, March 6-7, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 8-12, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 13, 2021: CLOSED; Available upon Approval
Sunday, March 14, 2021: 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

SPRING SEMESTER FINALS WEEK HOURS
Normal building hours Monday, May 3, through Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
GRADUATION: Saturday, May 8, 2021: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

MAY 9 THROUGH MAY 15 HOURS
Sunday, May 9, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, May 10-14, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 2021: CLOSED

REGULAR SUMMER 2021 HOURS (May 16-July 24; excluding holidays)

SUNDAY

CLOSED

MONDAY

6:30 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M.

TUESDAY

6:30 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M.

WEDNESDAY

6:30 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M.

THURSDAY

6:30 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M.

FRIDAY

6:30 A.M. TO 6:00 P.M.

SATURDAY

CLOSED; AVAILABLE UPON APPROVAL

SUNDAY

CLOSED

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, May 29, 2021: CLOSED
Sunday, May 30, 2021: CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 31, 2021: CLOSED

JULY 4 WEEKEND HOURS
Saturday, July 3, 2021: CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY: Sunday, July 4, 2021: CLOSED
Monday, July 5, 2021: CLOSED

JULY 25 THROUGH JULY 31
Sunday, July 25, 2021: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, July 26-30, 2021: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 2021: CLOSED; Available upon approval