CSU Building Hours

Centennial Student Union Building Hours for current and upcoming year:

CSU Building Hours

Through July 2019

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

Monday-Friday: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

 

SPECIAL SUMMER HOURS IN MAY

Monday-Friday, May 13-17, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2019: CLOSED
Sunday, May 19, 2019: CLOSED
Monday-Thursday, May 20-23, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Friday, May 24, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2019: CLOSED. Availability upon approval
Sunday-Monday, May 26-27, 2019: CLOSED

 

SUMMER HOURS (May 28 through August 16*, 2019)

Monday-Thursday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED. Availability upon approval
Sunday: CLOSED
*Monday-Friday, July 29-August 16, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

FOURTH OF JULY OBSERVANCE

Wednesday, July 3: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 4, 2019: CLOSED

 

WELCOME WEEK 2019

Monday-Wednesday, August 19-21, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Thursday-Friday, August 22-23, 2019: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight

Saturday, August 24, 2019: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight

Sunday, August 25, 2019: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

 

FALL SEMESTER 2019
Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2019: CSU Resumes REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

 

LABOR DAY 2019 WEEKEND
Saturday, August 31, 2019: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2019: CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday, September 2, 2019: CLOSED