Connect with MSU Diversity Virtually!

Diversity and Inclusion is here for you virtually throughout the COVID-19 pandemic!

Accessibility Resources

Julie Snow – Director of Accessibility Resources
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/5615073615
Email: julie.snow@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 593-9606

Beth Claussen – Assistant Director of Accessibility Resources
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/4172881003
Email: beth.claussen@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 593-9708

Neal Sorensen – Access Specialist, Accessibility Resources
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/4075074100
Email: neal.sorensen@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: 507-389-5242

 

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Center (LGBT)

David Gardner – Director of the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Center (LGBT)
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/6541529383
Email: david.gardner@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 312-9844

 

Multicultural Center (MCC)

Sara Aguilar- Interim Director for Latinx Affairs
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/6803726542
Email: sara.aguilar@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 389-1719

Megan Heutmaker – Director for American Indian Affairs
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/707507296
Email: megan.heutmaker@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (651) 491-1122

Pakou Lee – Interim Director of Asian American
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/my/pakouleemnsu
Email: pakou.lee@mnsu.edu
Remote Phone: (612) 405-2548

Kenneth Reid – Director of African American Affairs
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/347688226
Email: kenneth.reid@mnsu.edu
Remote Phone: (507) 200-1184

 

Opportunity Access Success Intercultural Services (OASIS)

Bianca Alvarez – Interim Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/8547281156
Email: bianca.alvarez@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: ‪(507) 291-3742‬

Rosalin Cobb – Interim Recruitment & Retention Advisor
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/4059881819
Email: rosalin.cobb@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 291-3723

Ann Swartz-Beckius – Director of Retention
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/5829699277
Email: ann-marie.swartz-beckius@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (612) 405-2087

 

Violence Awareness & Response Program (VARP)

Laura Schultz – Director of Violence Awareness and Response Program 
Zoom Room: https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/2574999437
Email: laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 389-6146

 

Women's Center

Liz Steinborn-Gourley – Director of the Women’s Center 
Zoom Room: https://zoom.us/j/7445911991
Email: elizabeth.steinborn-gourley@mnsu.edu
Remote phone: (507) 320-1434