Meet the Maverick Involvement Team!

The Maverick Involvement Team is a collaborative team entrusted with the guidance, support, and strategic direction of the RSO and Leadership programs. Its members, working under the supervision of the Student Activities administration, provide multi-perspective solutions and promotion for the greater interest of leadership on campus.

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union (CSU), Mankato, MN 56001 

Phone: 507-389-6076

 

Will Rohde, RSO Programs Coordinator

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: William.Rohde@mnsu.edu

Hazel Thorp, Leadership Programs Coordinator

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: hazel.thorp@mnsu.edu

Emely Lopez-Ruiz, Leadership Programs Coordinator

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: emely.lopez-ruiz@mnsu.edu

Caitlin Trabant, Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: caitlin.trabant@mnsu.edu

Kathryn Wirtanen, Marketing Coordinator

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: kathryn.wirtanen@mnsu.edu

Elshadie Zergaw, Business Manager

Student Activities | Leadership | Recognized Student Organizations

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Email: elshadie.zergaw@mnsu.edu