Student Events Team Directory

173 Centennial Student Union
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507) 389-6076  |  Email: nicole.osborn@mnsu.edu

Nicole Osborn, President

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: nicole.osborn@mnsu.edu

Lily Koch, Public Relations

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: lily.koch@mnsu.edu

Maddy Berg, Marketing & Social Media

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: maddy.berg@mnsu.edu

Julie Tonsager, Special Events

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: julie.tonsager@mnsu.edu

Samantha Schneider, M.A.D

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: samantha.schneider-1@mnsu.edu

Maria Rios, Educational Entertainment

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: maria.rios-de-santiago@mnsu.edu

Kassidy Sutherland, Business Manager

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: kassidy.sutherland@mnsu.edu

Will Keebler, Concert Company

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: william.keebler@mnsu.edu

Tyler Pickel, Stomper's Cinema

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: tyler.pickel@mnsu.edu

Madeline Berndt, Homecoming - Promo

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: madeline.berndt@mnsu.edu

Hunter Whitmore, Homecoming - Competition

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: hunter.whitmore@mnsu.edu

Ella May, Spirit & Traditions

Student Affairs | Student Activities | Student Events Team

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: ella.may@mnsu.edu

Bill Tourville, Advisor

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: william.tourville@mnsu.edu

Noah Micke, Graduate Advisor

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: noah.micke@mnsu.edu