Student Events Team

173 Centennial Student Union
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507) 389-6076  |  Email: bailey.hofmeister@mnsu.edu

Bill Tourville, Advisor

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: William.tourville@mnsu.edu

Alex Beck, Graduate Advisor

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: Alexander.beck@mnsu.edu

Bailey Hofmeister, President

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: Bailey.hofmeister@mnsu.edu

Brienna Schleusner, Public Relations

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: brienna.schleusner@mnsu.edu

Abuzar Iqbal, Marketing & Social Media

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: syed-m-abuzar@mnsu.edu

Miranda Magnuson, Special Events

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial Student Union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: miranda.magnuson@mnsu.edu

Lucas Arndt, M.A.D

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: lucas.arndt@mnsu.edu

Lydia Jagodzinski, Speakers

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: Lydia.jagodzinski@mnsu.edu

Arnavee Maltare, Business Manager

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: arnavee.maltare@mnsu.edu

Alex Schauer, Concert Company

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: alex.schauer@mnsu.edu

Alex Fry, Stompers Cinema

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: alexander.fry@mnsu.edu

Ella May, Homecoming - Promo

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: Ella.may@mnsu.edu

Kylie Morton, Homecoming - Competition

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: Kylie.morton@mnsu.edu

Brandon Weideman, Spirit & Traditions

Student Affairs | Student Activities

Address: 173 Centennial student union
Phone:
Email: brandon.weideman@mnsu.edu