Presidential Search Committee

The search advisory committee is advisory to the chancellor as the chancellor develops a recommendation to the board. Committee members shall serve as stewards on behalf of the interests of the entire University community.


Search Chair and Advisory Committee

Search chair

Robbyn Wacker
president@stcloudstate.edu
Office: 320-308-2122

Campus Search Liaisons

Steve Barrett
steve.barrett@mnsu.edu
507-389-2015

Sheri Sargent
sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu
507-389-1112

Search Advisory Committee

Henry Morris
Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion
507-389-1150
henry.morris@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: Administrator

Anne Dahlman
Interim Dean Global Education
507-389-1488
anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: Administrator

Julie Dornack
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Library & Learning
507-389-5953
julie.dornack@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: AFSCME

Mike Hahn
Director of Small Business Development
507-389-8875
mike.hahn@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: MAPE

Bryan Schneider
Assistant CIO & Director of Technical Services
507-389-5993
bryan.schneider@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: MMA

Mandy Weister
Assistant Director of Career Development Center
507-389-5047
amanda.weister@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: MSUAASF

Andrew Trenne
Student Body President
andrew.trenne@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: Student

Andi Lassiter
Professor in Psychology
507-389-5734
andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: IFO

Sherrise Truesdale
Associate Professor in Sociology & Corrections
507-389-1868
sherrise.truesdale@mnsu.edu
Constituent Group: IFO

Paul Hanson
Board Chair of MSUM Foundation
paulmhanson@me.com
Constituent Group: Community

Tim Huesbch
Senior Manager - Global Financial Systems & Global Business Solutions at General Mills
timothy.huebsch@gmail.com
Constituent Group: Community

Jessica Beyer
President & CEO of Greater Mankato Growth
jbeyer@greatermankato.com
Constituent Group: Community

Consultants

Betty Asher
Partner & Executive Vice President
Greenwood/Asher & Associates, Inc.
O: 850-337-1488
bettyasher@greenwoodsearch.com
www.greenwoodsearch.com

Lauren McCaghren
Senior Executive Search Consultant
Greenwood/Asher & Associates, Inc.
O: 850-797-0246
laurenmccaghren@greenwoodsearch.com

Executive Search Manager

Renée Hogoboom
Cell: 651-329-9807
renee.hogoboom@minnstate.edu