Save and Restore Your Outlook Distribution Lists

If you have distribution/contact lists in Outlook that you wish to keep you can send the list to yourself and then restore it when you login with your new username.

You will need to "share" the distribution list to yourself via email. You can open the email and restore the list under your new username.

1. Right click on the distribution/contact list.

2. Click on Share and then Share Contacts.

3. Put in your email address and email to yourself.

4. Open the email and follow the instructions in the email.