Web Express - Open Website Work Sessions

web express image header

Web Express is an all-new series of open sessions aimed at giving you an opportunity to ask specific questions about your site, work one-on-one, or brainstorm ideas with us. The sessions are aimed at the NEW content management system and are for anyone at any point in their web journey, whether just planning or fully launched. We can assist you with your content planning, site mapping, best practices, how-tos and more! This is also a great place to come focus on your site and learn from peers across campus. 

RSVP TODAY

 

RSVPs not required but preferred.
If you have a laptop please bring it with you.

 

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019