Web Express - Open Website Work Sessions

web express image header

Web Express is a series of open sessions aimed at giving you an opportunity to ask specific questions about your site, work one-on-one, or brainstorm ideas with us. The sessions are aimed at the NEW content management system and are for anyone at any point in their web journey, whether just planning or fully launched. We can assist you with your content planning, site mapping, best practices, how-tos and more! This is also a great place to come focus on your site and learn from peers across campus. 

RSVP TODAY

 

RSVPs not required but preferred.
If you have a laptop please bring it with you.

 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019