Community College Fairs

Transfer Visits Spring 2018

InstitutionDateWeek DayTimeRepresentative
MCTC 1/24/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Normandale Community College 1/25/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
RCTC 1/25/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm Tressa Roehm
Inver Hills Community College 1/30/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
MCTC 1/31/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Inver Hills Community College (Fair) 2/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Century College 2/7/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Normandale Community College (Fair) 2/12/2018 Monday 1:00pm-4:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Hennepin Technical College (Fair) 2/13/2018 Tuesday 11:00am-12:30pm and 3:30pm-5:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
MCTC (Fair) 2/14/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
St. Cloud Technical (Fair) 2/21/2018 Wednesday 11:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Alexandria Technical College (Fair) 2/21/2018 Wednesday 9:30am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
Saint Paul College 2/22/2018 Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Inver Hills Community College 2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Normandale Community College 2/28/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
RCTC 3/1/2018 Thursday 9:30am-1:30pm Tressa Roehm
Riverland Community College-Austin 3/5/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
Iowa Central Community College 3/7/2018 Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm Tressa Roehm
North Iowa Area Community College 3/8/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
MN West-Worthington 3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
Normandale Community College 3/19/2018 Monday 10:00am-6:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Century College 3/21/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Anoka Ramsey-Cambridge 3/26/2018 Monday 10:00am-2:00pm Tressa Roehm
Saint Paul College 3/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Lake Superior College 3/28/2017 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
MCTC 4/5/2018 Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Ridgewater Community College-Hutchinson 4/9/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm
RCTC 4/10/2018 Tuesday 9:30am-1:30pm Tressa Roehm
Normandale Community College 4/12/2018 Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm Paj Ntaub Lee
Ridgewater-Wilmar 4/16/2018 Monday 10:00am-2:00pm Tressa Roehm
Anoka Ramsey-Coon Rapids 4/17/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm Tressa Roehm
Riverland Community College-Austin 4/25/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Tressa Roehm

South Central – North Mankato

DateTimeWeek DayRepresentative
2/27/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Tuesday Tressa Roehm
3/14/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Wednesday Tressa Roehm
3/27/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Tuesday Tressa Roehm
4/11/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Wednesday Tressa Roehm
4/23/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Monday Tressa Roehm

South Central – Faribault

DateTimeWeek DayRepresentative
3/21/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Wednesday Tressa Roehm
4/18/2018 9:00am-2:00pm Wednesday Tressa Roehm

© 2005-2018 Minnesota State University, Mankato | privacy | terms