Prospective International Student Events

Join us for one of the virtual events held specifically for prospective international students. Click on the event to learn how to register and attend. 

              

NOTE: All times listed on our website are in Central Standard Time zone (CST/GMT-5). Please check your local time for events when registering.

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020