Prospective International Student Events

Join us for one of the virtual events held specifically for prospective international students. Click on the event to learn how to register and attend. 

English  Spanish  French  Indonesian  Korean  Portuguese  Vietnamese  Chinese

NOTE: All times listed on our website are in Central Standard Time zone (CST/GMT-5). Please check your local time for events when registering.

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Friday, January 7, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

No Events