Prospective International Student Events

Join us for one of the virtual events held specifically for prospective international students. Click on the event to learn how to register and attend. 

NOTE: All times listed on our website are in Central Standard Time zone (CST/GMT-5). Please check your local time for events when registering.

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020