Bachelor's Students

Your home away from home.

Minnesota State Mankato is a university where you can stand out. You will find comprehensive support services, a wide variety of majors to explore and opportunities to excel in and out of the classroom.

English   Spanish   French   Indonesian   Korean   Portuguese   Vietnamese   Chinese Simplified

To find more information on admission requirements, please choose the option below that best describes you.

Are you applying as a first-year student?

Learn more about requirements.

Are you applying as a transfer student?

Learn more about requirements.

Join us for one of our virtual information sessions to hear from students and staff why they love Minnesota State Mankato. Please join us for the live information sessions on Facebook.

Go to Virtual Info Sessions

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

No Events