Bachelor's Students

Your home away from home.

Minnesota State Mankato is a university where you can stand out. You will find comprehensive support services, a wide variety of majors to explore and opportunities to excel in and out of the classroom. 

To find more information on admission requirements, please choose the option below that best describes you.

Are you applying as a first-year student?

Learn more about requirements.

Are you applying as a transfer student?

Learn more about requirements.

Join us for one of our virtual information sessions to hear from students and staff why they love Minnesota State Mankato. Please join us for the live information sessions on Facebook.

Go to Virtual Info Sessions

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020