Bachelor's Students

Your home away from home.

Minnesota State Mankato is a university where you can stand out. You will find comprehensive support services, a wide variety of majors to explore and opportunities to excel in and out of the classroom. 

              

To find more information on admission requirements, please choose the option below that best describes you.

Are you applying as a first-year student?

Learn more about requirements.

Are you applying as a transfer student?

Learn more about requirements.

Join us for one of our virtual information sessions to hear from students and staff why they love Minnesota State Mankato. Please join us for the live information sessions on Facebook.

Go to Virtual Info Sessions

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020