Online and FlexSync Teaching and Learning Faculty Peer Coaches

Faculty peer coaches will work closely with CETL and the IT Solutions Instructional Designers to provide professional development support for peers to build institutional capacity in online and FlexSync teaching and learning. Faculty will examine and gain knowledge about FlexSync pedagogy and tools for campus-wide dissemination.

Faculty Peer Coaches are available to guide:
  1. Development of tutorial and teaching and learning materials
  2. Providing a list of best practices for FlexSync courses.
  3. Meet with your academic department to support FlexSync and online teaching goals.

Faculty Peer Coach 

Email contact 

Kristie Campana 

Kristie.campana@mnsu.edu 

Sean Fingland 

Sean.fingland@mnsu.edu 

Dan Moen 

Daniel.moen-1@mnsu.edu 

Rama Mohapatra 

Rama.mohapatra@mnsu.edu 

Danae Quirk-Dorr 

Danae.quirk-dorr@mnsu.edu 

Kristi Rendahl 

Kristi.rendahl@mnsu.edu 

Christopher Veltsos 

Christophe.veltsos@mnsu.edu 

Ginny Walters 

Giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu 

Fei Yuan 

Fei.yuan@mnsu.edu 

Additionally, the Coaches will hold at least two virtual office hours per week for faculty to stop in and ask questions about online teaching and learning.