Student Success, Analytics and Integrated Planning Staff

 

Contact Information

Minnesota State University, Mankato
325 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato , MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-1365
Fax: 507-389-5859

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1365
Email: lynn.akey@mnsu.edu

Angela Bosacker, Administrative Assistant

Student Success, Analytics and Integrated Planning

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1365
Email: angela.bosacker@mnsu.edu

Jennie Cashin, Institutional Research Analyst

Institutional Analytics and Strategic Effectiveness

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-6624
Email: jennifer.cashin@mnsu.edu

Amanda Eekhoff, Financial Analyst

Institutional Analytics and Strategic Effectiveness

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1049
Email: amanda.eekhoff@mnsu.edu

Jerry Oman, Senior Institutional Research and Student Success Analyst

Institutional Analytics and Strategic Effectiveness

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-5193
Email: jerry.oman@mnsu.edu

Sharifun Syed, Institutional Research Specialist

Institutional Analytics and Strategic Effectiveness

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1374
Email: sharifun.syed@mnsu.edu

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1346
Email: amy.staloch@mnsu.edu

Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325)
Phone: 507-389-1363
Email: hollie.stanley@mnsu.edu

Address: 11 Memorial Library (Office-ML 111)
Phone: 507-389-1250
Email: sara.granberg-rademacker@mnsu.edu

Marcius Brock, Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132)
Phone: 507-389-1180
Email: marcius.brock@mnsu.edu

Donna Marzolf, Associate Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132)
Phone: 507-389-6303
Email: donna.marzolf@mnsu.edu

Erica Johnson, Associate Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132)
Phone: 507-389-5254
Email: erica.johnson@mnsu.edu

Debra Schulz, Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132)
Phone: 507-389-6269
Email: debra.schulz@mnsu.edu

Tony Boehler, Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132)
Phone: 507-389-6266
Email: anthony.boehler@mnsu.edu